Perseus Books Group

Subsidiary Rights & Permissions

Reprint Permission
The Perseus Books Group is pleased to announce our transition to the Copyright Clearance Center’s Rightslink® service, the most efficient means of securing timely permission for use of Perseus Books Group copyrighted material. Whether your reuse is for book, anthology, proceedings, journal/magazine, newspaper/newsletter, intranet, internet, CD-ROM/DVD/memory stick, thesis/dissertation, photocopy, presentation or email, it can be granted directly through Rightslink or by visiting www.copyright.com.

Digital File Requests for Students with Accessibility Issues (ADA)
Bookshare is our conduit for servicing accessibility file requests mandated by ADA requirements. Bookshare’s goal is to make the world of print accessible to people with disabilities, ensuring that all individuals with print disabilities have equal and timely access to print materials. Through Bookshare’s dedicated accessibility site registered users can obtain titles in whatever font size or accessibility format you desire, including DAISY and other text-to-speech editions. Simply register through the Bookshare site, search for the desired book, and download in the desired format. You can link directly to Bookshare here: www.bookshare.org.

If you are unable to locate the title for which you are seeking permission, please send a note to domestic.rights@perseusbooks.com and include “Disability File Request” and the book’s ISBN in the subject line.

Book Club, Audio, Electronic, Serial and All Other Domestic Rights
Email (preferred): domestic.rights@perseusbooks.com
Mail:
The Perseus Books Group
Attn: Domestic Rights
44 Farnsworth Street, 3rd Floor
Boston, MA 02210

Albania, Bosnia, Croatia, Macedonia, Montenegro, Romania, Serbia, and Slovenia
Livia Stoia Agency
Livia Stoia, Mirela Calota
Str. Garlei 58, Sector 1
Bucharest 013724, Romania
Tel: 00 (40) 21 222 95 82
Fax: 00 (40) 21 222 48 21
mirela.calota@liviastoiaagency.ro

Bulgaria
Anthea Agency
Katalina Sabeva
PO BOX 16
Sofia 1172, Bulgaria.
Tel: 359 2 986 35 81
Katalina@anthearights.com

China and Taiwan
Bardon-Chinese Media Agency
David Tsai
3F, No. 150, Section 2, Roosevelt Road, Taipei 100, Taiwan
Tel: #886-2-2364 4995 ext. #35
Fax:#886-2-2364 1967
david@bardonchinese.com

Czech Republic and Slovakia
Kristin Olson Literary Agency
Kristin Olson
Klimentská 24
110 00 Praha 1, Czech Republic
Tel +420 222 582 042
Tel/Fax +420 222 580 048
e-mail: kristin.olson@litag.cz

France
Anna Jarota Agency
Anna Jarota, Katharina Born
5, rue de Pontoise
75005 Paris
Tel: 33-1-45-75-212-8
Email: ajarota@ajafr.com, kborn@ajafr.com

Germany
Paul & Peter Fritz Agency
Peter Fritz, Christian Dittus, Antonia Fritz
Postfach 1773 (letters only)
CH-8032, Zurich, Switzerland
Tel: 41 44 388-4140
Fax: 41 44 388-4130
pfritz@fritzagency.com

Greece
Read n’ Right Agency
Nike Davarinou
9, Amazonon Street
34100 Chalkida, Greece
tel: 3022210 29798
fax: 3022210 27423
readrght@ath.forthnet.gr

Hungary
Torus-Books Literary and Scouting Agency Ltd.
Gynn Kalman
Budapest-1113, Bartók Béla u. 152. HUNGARY
gynn.kalman@gmail.com

Indonesia
Maxima Creative Agency
Santo Manurung
JL.Kelapa Puan 19 Blok AJ-4 No. 11
Gading Serpong – Tangerang 15810
INDONESIA
Tel. 62-21-70010541
Fax.62-21-5467121
E-mail: santo@cbn.net.id

Israel
Deborah Harris Agency
Efrat Lev
P.O. Box 8528
Jerusalem 91083, ISRAEL
Tel: 972 (0)2 5633237
Fax: 972 (0)2 5618711
Email: efrat@thedeborahharrisagency.com

Italy
Santachiara Literary Agency
Roberto Santachiara
Via Griffini 14
27100 Pavia Italy
Phone ++390382520616
Fax ++390382526358
agenzia@robertosantachiara.com

Japan
Tuttle-Mori Agency, Inc.
Manami Tamaoki,
Asako Kawachi
Fuji Building 8F
Kanda Jimbocho 2-17
Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo 101-0051, Japan, Japan
Tel: 81 (3) 3230-4081
Fax: 81 (3) 3234-5249
manami@tuttlemori.com

Korea
Duran Kim Agency
Duran Kim, Joe Moon
2F Taeyang Building
1586-5 Seocho-dong,
Seocho-ku
Seoul 137-070, Korea
Tel: +82-2-583-5724
Fax: +82-2-584-5724
Duran@durankim.com

The Netherlands
Sebes & Van Gelderen Literary Agency
Paul Sebes
Mariska Kleinhoonte van Os
Herengracht 162
1016 BP, Amsterdam
The Netherlands
Tel: 31 (020) 616-0940
Fax: 31 (020) 618-0843
sebes@sebes.nl;kleinhoonte@sebes.nl

Russia
Alexander Korzhenevski Agency
Alexander Korzhenevski
Tania Korzhenevski
7-th Parkovaya 28-100
Moscow 105264, Russia
Tel/Fax: 7 (095) 463-4412
Alex.akagency@gmail.com

Scandinavia
Lennart Sane Agency
Philip Sane
Hollandareplan 9
SE-374 34 Karlshamm, Sweden
Tel: 46 454 123 56
Fax: 46 454 149 20
Philip.sane@lennartsaneagency.com

Spain, Portugal, Brazil & Latin America
Raquel de la Concha
Agencia Literaria

Raquel de la Concha
Marilu Casquero
c/Fernando VI 15, 3°derecha
28004 Madrid, Spain
Tel: 349 (1) 308-5585
Fax: 349 (1) 308-5600
rdc@rdclitera.com

Thailand, Vietnam
Tuttle-Mori Agency
Pimolporn Yutisri
6th floor, Siam Inter Comics Bldg.
459 soi Piboonoppathum (Ladprao 48)
Samsen nok, Huay Kwang,
Bkk 10320
Tel: (662) 694-3026
Fax: (662) 694-3027
pimolporn@tuttlemori.co.th

Turkey
NURCIHAN KESIM® Literary Agency
Filiz Karaman Cagaloglu Yokusu Saadet Han No:42 D:204
Sirkeci-Istanbul-TURKEY
POSTCODE:34112
Tel: +90 212 526 9130 or +90 212 260 2891 Fax: +90 212 526 9128
filiz@nurcihankesim.net

Running Press Illustrated Titles
Silke Agency
Silke Bruenink
Margit-Schramm-Strasse 12
80639 Munich  Germany
tel.: +49 89 930 947 44
fax: +49 89 392 932 10
silke@silkeagency.de
www.silkeagency.de

Foreign Rights for All Territories (Other Than Those Listed Above)
Isabelle Bleecker
Director, International Rights
Isabelle.bleecker@perseusbooks.com

Jennifer Thompson
Director, International Rights
Jennifer.thompson@perseusbooks.com

Jennifer Schaper
Senior International Rights Manager
Jennifer.schaper@perseusbooks.com

Perseus Books Group
International Rights
44 Farnsworth Street, 3rd Floor
Boston, MA 02210
Fax: (617) 252-5265
International.Rights@perseusbooks.com