Perseus Books Group

Subsidiary Rights & Permissions

Reprint Permission
The Perseus Books Group is pleased to announce our transition to the Copyright Clearance Center’s Rightslink® service, the most efficient means of securing timely permission for use of Perseus Books Group copyrighted material. Whether your reuse is for book, anthology, proceedings, journal/magazine, newspaper/newsletter, intranet, internet, CD-ROM/DVD/memory stick, thesis/dissertation, photocopy, presentation or email, it can be granted directly through Rightslink or by visiting www.copyright.com.

Digital File Requests for Students with Accessibility Issues (ADA)
Bookshare is our conduit for servicing accessibility file requests mandated by ADA requirements. Bookshare’s goal is to make the world of print accessible to people with disabilities, ensuring that all individuals with print disabilities have equal and timely access to print materials. Through Bookshare’s dedicated accessibility site registered users can obtain titles in whatever font size or accessibility format you desire, including DAISY and other text-to-speech editions. Simply register through the Bookshare site, search for the desired book, and download in the desired format. You can link directly to Bookshare here: www.bookshare.org.

If you are unable to locate the title on Bookshare, please send a note to domestic.rights@perseusbooks.com and include “Disability File Request” and the book’s ISBN in the subject line.

Book Club, Audio, Electronic, Serial and All Other Domestic Rights
Email (preferred): domestic.rights@perseusbooks.com
Mail:
The Perseus Books Group
Attn: Domestic Rights
44 Farnsworth Street, 3rd Floor
Boston, MA 02210

Albania, Bosnia, Croatia, Macedonia, Montenegro, Romania, Serbia, and Slovenia
Livia Stoia Agency
Livia Stoia
Str. Garlei 58, Sector 1
Bucharest 013724, Romania
Tel: 00 (40) 21 222 95 82
Fax: 00 (40) 21 222 48 21
Livia.Stoia@liviastoiaagency.ro

 Bulgaria
Anthea Agency
Katalina Sabeva
PO BOX 16
Sofia 1172, Bulgaria.
Tel: 359 2 986 35 81
Katalina@anthearights.com

China and Taiwan
Bardon-Chinese Media Agency
David Tsai
3F, No. 150, Section 2, Roosevelt
Road, Taipei 100, Taiwan
Tel: #886-2-2364 4995
Fax:#886-2-2364 1967
david@bardonchinese.com

Czech Republic and Slovakia
Kristin Olson Literary Agency
Kristin Olson
Tereza Dubova
Klimentská 24
110 00 Praha 1, Czech Republic
Tel +420 222 582 042
Tel/Fax +420 222 580 048
e-mail: kristin.olson@litag.cz
Tereza.Dubova@litag.cz

 France
Anna Jarota Agency
Anna Jarota
77 boulevard Saint-Michel
75005 Paris
Tel : 0033 (0)1 45 75 21 28
Fax : 033 (0)1 43 54 71 99
ajarota@ajafr.com

Germany
Paul & Peter Fritz Agency
Paul Fritz
Antonia Fritz
Christian Dittus
Seefeldstrasse 303
8008 Zurich
Tel: 41 44 388-4149
pfritz@fritzagency.com
afritz@fritzagency.com
cdittus@fritzagency.com

Greece
Read n’ Right Agency
Nike Davarinou
26, Dimitriou Street
34100 Chalkida
Greece
Tel: 3022210 29798
Fax: 3022210 27423
readrght@hol.gr

Hungary
Anna Jarota Agency
Dominika Bojanowska
ul. Rynek Starego Miasta 22/24 m 6, 00-272
Warsaw, Poland
Tel: 0048500867656
dominika@ajapl.com

Indonesia
Maxima Creative Agency
Santo Manurung
Beryl Timur No.41
Gading Serpong –Tangerang 15810 -Indonesia
Tel/Fax. 62-21-5421 7768
santo.maxima@gmail.com

Israel
Deborah Harris Agency
Efrat Lev
P.O. Box 8528
Jerusalem 91083, ISRAEL
Tel: 972 (0)2 5633237
Fax: 972 (0)2 5618711
efrat@thedeborahharrisagency.com

Italy
Santachiara Literary Agency
Roberto Santachiara
Patrizia Lombardo
Via Griffini 14
27100 Pavia Italy
Phone ++390382520616
Fax ++390382526358
agenzia@robertosantachiara.com

Japan
Tuttle-Mori Agency, Inc.
Manami Tamaoki
Asako Kawachi
Fumika Ogihara
Fuji Building 8F Kanda Jimbocho 2-17
Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo 101-0051, Japan, Japan
Tel: 81 (3) 3230-4081
Fax: 81 (3) 3234-5249
manami@tuttlemori.com
asako@tuttlemori.com
fumika-ogihara@tuttlemori.com

Korea
Duran Kim Agency
Duran Kim
2F Taeyang Building
1586-5 Seocho-dong,
Seocho-ku
Seoul 137-070, Korea
Tel: +82-2-583-5724
Fax: +82-2-584-5724
Duran@durankim.com

 The Netherlands
Sebes & Bisseling Literary Agency
Jeanine Langenberg
Lester Hekking
1016 BP, Amsterdam
The Netherlands
Tel: 31 (020) 616-0940
Fax: 31 (020) 618-0843
langenberg@sebes.nl
hekking@sebes.nl

Poland
Anna Jarota Agency
Dominika Bojanowska
Rynek Starego Miasta 22/24 m.6
00-272 Warsaw, Poland
Tel: 0048500867656
dominika@ajapl.com

Russia
Alexander Korzhenevski Agency
Alexander Korzhenevski
Tania Korzhenevski
7-th Parkovaya 28-100
Moscow 105264, Russia
Tel/Fax: 7-499-463-4412
Alex.akagency@gmail.com

 

Scandinavia
Sebes & Bisseling
Literary Agency
Paul Sebes
Willem Bisseling
1016 BP, Amsterdam
The Netherlands
Tel: 31 (020) 616-0940
Fax: 31 (020) 618-0843
sebes@sebes.nl;
bisseling@sebes.nl

Spain, Portugal, Brazil & Latin America
Agencia Literaria Raquel de la Concha
Raquel de la Concha
Marilu Casquero
Beatriz Coll
c/Fernando VI 15, 3°derecha
28004 Madrid, Spain
Tel: 349 (1) 308-5585
Fax: 349 (1) 308-5600
rdc@rdclitera.com

 Turkey
Nurcihan Kesim® Literary Agency
Filiz Karaman
Dumankaya Vizyon
Esentepe Mah. Milangaz Cad. No: 77
A1 Blok Kat: 23 D: 128
Kartal-Istanbul
Tel: +90 216 511 56 86
Fax: +90 216 511 56 87
filiz@nurcihankesim.net

Foreign Rights for All Territories (Other Than Those Listed Above)
Isabelle Bleecker
Director, International Rights
Isabelle.bleecker@perseusbooks.com

Jennifer Thompson
Director, International Rights
Jennifer.thompson@perseusbooks.com

Perseus Books Group
International Rights
44 Farnsworth Street, 3rd Floor
Boston, MA 02210
Fax: (617) 252-5265
International.Rights@perseusbooks.com